Today’s the day

Print judging will kick off a little after 9 a.m. central time today. Check back throughout the day for updates, photos and audio interviews with the judges (Gayle Grin, Greg Branson and Reagan Branham). For real-time results, see

2008 marks the 20th annual College News Design Contest. It is hosted at the Missouri School of Journalism each spring. The top finishers in the Designer of the Year categories, for both daily and non-daily papers, win a travel grant to the Society for News Design annual workshop. This fall, SND (a sponsor of the contest) will be meeting in Las Vegas in September.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s