Announcing multimedia winners

Our judges, Anne Van Wagener, Erica Smith and Danny Dougherty submitted their decisions last night. We had some technical difficulty getting the group video to work with the judges, so we’re just going to post the winners. Follow the @sndmizzou or #collegesnd to see the announcements and commentary.

There are four categories:

  • Best overall college news Web site
  • Best display for multimedia
  • Best one-subject stand-alone mini-site OR special section/package of a larger Web site
  • Best interactive or animated infographic

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s